Latest Products https://www.mgeoverseas.com Latest Products Thu, 27 Jan 2022 03:39:09 +0530 en-us https://www.mgeoverseas.com Agro Products https://www.mgeoverseas.com/agro-products.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/agro-products.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/indian-rice.htm Agro Products Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/basmati-rice.htm Agro Products Indian Rice Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Agro Products Indian Rice Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Maize https://www.mgeoverseas.com/fresh-maize.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/fresh-maize.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.mgeoverseas.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts https://www.mgeoverseas.com/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/shelled-peanuts.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Corn https://www.mgeoverseas.com/fresh-corn.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/fresh-corn.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.mgeoverseas.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/fresh-potato.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.mgeoverseas.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/1401-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/1401-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/red-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/red-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/parboiled-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/brown-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/brown-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/golden-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/golden-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/idli-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/idli-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/jasmine-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/jasmine-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Non Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-lights.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-lights.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulbs https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-bulbs.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-bulbs.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Energy Saving LED Bulbs https://www.mgeoverseas.com/energy-saving-led-bulbs.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/energy-saving-led-bulbs.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maa Gayatri Enterprise presents whole range of state-of-art LED Lighting systems. These lighting systems are available for multiple purposes like indoor lightings, Street Lights, Industrial Lights, Domestic Lights, Office Lights, Farm Houses & Parks etc.   Features : ENERGY SAVING ECO-FRIENDLY MONEY SAVING LONG LIFE   LED Bay Light https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-bay-light.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-bay-light.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Light https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-street-light.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-street-light.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Havells Pearl Light https://www.mgeoverseas.com/havells-pearl-light.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/havells-pearl-light.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Havells Recessed Lights https://www.mgeoverseas.com/havells-recessed-lights.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/havells-recessed-lights.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED & Electricals Solutions https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-electricals-solutions.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/led-electricals-solutions.htm Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Porta Cabin https://www.mgeoverseas.com/porta-cabin.htm https://www.mgeoverseas.com/porta-cabin.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers and supplier of Porta Cabins deals with below solutions:   Office Container Accommodation Container Storage Containers Guard Cabins Toilet Blocks Pre Engineering building Labor colonies